Welcome to visit Jiangsu Hongzi New Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd. offical website!

江蘇宏梓新能源科技有限公司

JIangsu Hongzi New Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

service:+86-513-87833666/87581288
Hot keywords: Potassium Borohydride , Sodium Borohydride , Trimethyl Borate , Triisopropyl Borate , 4-tert-butylbenzoic acid ,

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

Located at No.1 Pujiang Road, Fine Chemical Park, Changjiang Town (Rugao Port Zone), Rugao City, Jiangsu, P.R.China , Jiangsu Hongzi New Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd. is a reductant manufacturer that mainly produces high-end hydrogenation reductants: Potassium Borohydride , Sodium Borohydride ; Electronic products synthetic materials: Trimethyl Borate, Triisopropyl Borate;4-tert-butylbenzoic acid, Methyl 4-tert-butylbenzoate and other products. Currently, we are capable of producing 1,000 tons of Potassium Borohydride, 700 tons of Sodium Borohydride, 4,000 tons of high-pure Trimethyl Borate, 500 tons of Triisopropyl Borate, 1,000 tons of 4-tert-butylbenzoic acid, and 1,000 tons of Methyl 4-tert-butylbenzoate per year to meet the needs of our customers.

Owing to strong technical force, complete testing means, perfect quality system and high quality products, our company has successfully certificated to ISO9001:2015 system. At present, our products are sold well all over the country and exported to Germany, Japan, Korea, India and other countries. They are extremely praised and welcomed by users all around the world.

Technological innovation and catching up with the leading company is the eternal goals of our development. Sincere friends, satisfactions both you and our company, and mutual benefit are our characteristic road to success. Mr. Qian Bingrong, the chairman of our company, welcomes leaders, experts, professors and all friends to have business and then extend our friendship. We are looking forward to being your friends to create a bright future together!

GO
TOP

 
點擊這里給我發消息
QQ交談
 
 
 
 
看黄不要充钱app直播_污app软件_黄色成人网站大全

歡迎光臨江蘇宏梓新能源科技有限公司官網!

江蘇宏梓新能源科技有限公司

JIangsu Hongzi New Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

聯系電話:0513-87833666/87581288
熱搜產品: 硼氫化鉀硼氫化鈉硼酸三甲酯硼酸三異丙酯對叔丁基苯甲酸

產品中心 PRODUCTS

公司簡介  / COMPANY PROFILE /

  江蘇宏梓新能源科技有限公司位于江蘇省如皋市長江鎮精細化工園區浦江路1號,是一家還原劑生產企業,主要生產高級加氫還原劑:硼氫化鉀硼氫化鈉;電子產品合成原料:硼酸三甲酯硼酸三異丙酯對叔丁基苯甲酸對叔丁基苯甲酸甲酯等產品。目前,年產硼氫化鉀1000噸、硼氫化鈉700噸、高純硼酸三甲酯4000噸、硼酸三異丙酯500噸、對叔丁基苯甲酸1000噸、對叔丁基苯甲酸甲酯1000噸,以滿足廣大客戶的需求。

  公司技術力量雄厚,檢測手段齊全,質量體系完善,產品質量上乘,是ISO9001:2015標準認證企業。產品暢銷全國各地,并出口到德國、日本、韓國、印度等國家,深受廣大國內外用戶的好評和信賴。

  科技創新,趕超先進,是我們發展的永恒目標。以誠結友,你我滿意,互惠互利,是我們公司成功的特色道路。公司董事長錢兵榮先生歡迎社會各界的領導、專家、教授及各位有識之士惠顧本公司,并伸出友誼之手,與我們公司聯誼,同結合作之友、同開友誼之花。

返回
頂部

 
點擊這里給我發消息
QQ交談
 
 
 
 
看黄不要充钱app直播_污app软件_黄色成人网站大全